► On the CONNECTION tab, the user starts their secure connection by selecting the following settings:
- Connection type
Until the Launch button is pressed – the connection will remain Unsecured. This is indicated by the red Unsecured at the top.
During a secured connection you can check your settings to be sure that all selected configurations are applied successfully:
- Time connection
- Map with the connected region
- Public IP
You can stop your connection by pressing Terminate button at anytime.
Please note: Connection will be active in the device tray during secure session connection. This can be seen by a key icon.