We respect your right to privacy and control over your information. Even though we are sad to see you go, we will happily help you delete your account.
Simply submit a support ticket to us and with Subject “DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
This will generate a confirmation link and send it to the account email. You can then click the link and your account will be totally deleted within 24 hours.
When we delete your account, we still have to retain any billing records (sorry, we can’t delete those). But your account itself will be totally deleted.